2011 – 2012 Broadcast News Winners


1st Place Reema Khrais University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
2nd Place Heather Aronno University of Alaska, Anchorage
3rd Place Clark Hodges University of Montana
4th Place Steven Gallo University of Florida
5th Place Stephen Tanner Brigham Young University

Television I – Features

1st Place Jeannette Reyes Kent State University
2nd Place Lexie Cook University of Southern California
3rd Place Natasha Zouves University of Southern California
4th Place Daniel Neligh Arizona State University
5th Place Michael Joseph Gaudini Temple University

Television II – News

1st Place Nathan O’Neal Arizona State University
2nd Place Blake Hanson University of Missouri
3rd Place Lydia Defranchi Brigham Young University
4th Place David Earl Wietlispach University of Missouri
5th Place Kathleen Witte University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill