2006 – 2007 Photojournalism Winners

Photo I – Portrait/Feature

1st Place Brian Lehmann University of Nebraska-Lincoln
2nd Place Brandon Thibodeaux University of North Texas
3rd Place Christian Hansen Western Kentucky University
4th Place Deanna Dent Arizona State University

Photo II – News & Sports

1st Place Ben Fredman University of Missouri
2nd Place Alyssa Schukar University of Nebraska-Lincoln
3rd Place Tim Kupsick University of Montana
4th Place Jonathan D. Woods Western Kentucky University

Photo III – Picture Story/Series

1st Place Edward Linsmier Western Kentucky University
2nd Place Morgan Petroski University of Florida
3rd Place Carl Kiilsgaard Western Kentucky University
4th Place Matt Ryerson University of Iowa